Skip to main content

epark's blog

Welcome, new Committee Chairs!

Posted in

We are delighted to welcome and congratulate several new Committee chairs! We have added several new chairs in recent months:

  • Will Mak AB '06, Regulatory Co-Chair
  • Joyce Zhang AB '09 and Nancy Kim AB '97, Outreach Co-Chairs
  • Christine Hu AB '13, Students Chair
  • Hoon-Jung Kim AB '01, JD '04, Mentorship Chair
You can read their bios and vision statements on our Leadership page. Please join me in welcoming these terrific folks!
We are also looking for a Technology Co-Chair to help Yu-Han-- if anyone has thoughts, please let Ed Park ( know!
Syndicate content